Eurasian Patent

Individuals and legal entities have the possibility to protect the right to their inventions on the basis of the uniform Eurasian patent applied within the territory of 9 participant-states of the Eurasian Patent Convention (EAPC) – Russian Federation (RU), Turkmenistan (TM), Republic of Belarus (BY), Republic of Tadjikistan (TJ), Republic of Kazakhstan (KZ), Republic of Azerbaijan (AZ), Kyrgyz Republic (KG), Republic of Moldova (MD) and Republic of Armenia (AM).

Holder of Eurasian patent has an exclusive right to exploit as well as to permit or prohibit the other persons to use the patented invention. He may convey the ownership or grant a license to the patent.
The Eurasian patent shall be issued for a period of 20 years from the date of filling the Eurasian application.

© Irina Aksentjeva
Registered trademark # 419784